The Loner by Riley Hart _ Book Review

  THE LONER The Vers Podcast Series - Book One by Riley Hart Excerpt Reveal Release Date: January 23, 2023 Cover Design: Cate Ashwood Designs Photo: Wander Aguiar Photography Genre: MM Romance Trope: Opposites attract, found family, second chance Synopsis   Declan As a founding member of The Vers, a queer podcast I host with … Continue reading The Loner by Riley Hart _ Book Review

Can’t Say Goodbye by Eden Finley _ Blog Tour & Double Review

CAN'T SAY GOODBYE by Eden Finley Blog Tour Release Date: January 25, 2023 Cover Design: Natasha Snow Designs Photo: Wander Aguiar Photography Models: Jacob, Patrick & Scott Genre: MMM Romance Trope: Military romance, pining, long distance Synopsis BRADY Our quick hellos are followed by drawn out goodbyes. What started out as one fun night turned … Continue reading Can’t Say Goodbye by Eden Finley _ Blog Tour & Double Review

6 Times We Almost Kissed by Tess Sharpe _ Book Review

Amazon | Goodreads Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. Penny and Tate have always clashed. Unfortunately, their mothers are lifelong best friends, so the girls’ bickering has carried them through playdates, … Continue reading 6 Times We Almost Kissed by Tess Sharpe _ Book Review

One Duke Down by Anna Bennett _ Book Review

Amazon | Goodreads The next delightful novel in Anna Bennett's Rogues to Lovers series!"Tantalizing...readers will be swept away." - Publishers WeeklyA FISHERMAN’S DAUGHTERMiss Poppy Summers is determined to keep her family’s fishing business afloat. Her poor widowed father has fallen ill, and her foolhardy brother has moved to London, leaving her precious little time to read … Continue reading One Duke Down by Anna Bennett _ Book Review

Blue Plate Special by Layla Reyne _ Release Blitz & Review

Blue Plate Special by Layla Reyne is now live! Giving orders in the kitchen is chef Noah Becker's specialty. He's made a name for himself dishing up seasonal, farm-to-table comfort food at the local diner. A name that isn't really his. The last person Ezra Rosin expects to find while he's on sabbatical in a … Continue reading Blue Plate Special by Layla Reyne _ Release Blitz & Review

The Rest of the Story by Tal Bauer _ Blog Tour Review

THE REST OF THE STORY by Tal Bauer Blog Tour Release Date: January 8, 2023 Cover Design: Angela Haddon Book Cover Design Genre: M/M Sports Romance Trope: Hockey romance, friends to lovers, slow burn, found family Synopsis Let me earn it. I keep things simple. I’m a classic one-night wonder. Relationships? Are you out of … Continue reading The Rest of the Story by Tal Bauer _ Blog Tour Review

Foxed by Jay Hogan _ Book Review

Amazon | Goodreads FOXED: To be thrown into a state of uncertainty—flustered, bamboozled, bewildered, puzzled, vexed. AKA, me. Jed Marshall. 55-year-old successful classic car mechanic; divorced, mostly closeted, and whose wholly inexperienced bisexuality has suddenly awakened after one smouldering look and said, ‘Damn, who’s the hottie?’ Or words to that effect. Cue, Nash Collingwood. 53-year-old … Continue reading Foxed by Jay Hogan _ Book Review

Rocky Start by Annabeth Albert _ Book Review

Amazon | Goodreads I think I’m falling for my bodyguard co-worker. Now I need protection… from myself.As a former SEAL intelligence officer, I’m supposed to be smart. Unfortunately, those smarts don't apply to love. I did a nice thing and took my heartbroken fellow bodyguard out for a Valentine’s dinner. Just us bros. But my … Continue reading Rocky Start by Annabeth Albert _ Book Review