Learning Curve by NR Walker _ Release Blitz & Review

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway:Learning CurveBy N.R. Walker Franklin University Series, Book 6 Cobey Green There I was, moving into the dorms at Franklin U and not into the shared party house I’d lived in my freshman year. Last year had been all about football and parties, not schoolwork. Which was why my grades tanked. … Continue reading Learning Curve by NR Walker _ Release Blitz & Review

The Rivals of Casper Road by Roan Parrish _ Book Review

Amazon | Goodreads He’s in it to win it until he falls under his neighbor’s spell. Bram Larkspur’s rugged, sexy looks belie his fear of all things horrifying. But as Casper Road’s newest resident, he’s excited to join the annual Halloween decorating contest. The competition is keen, especially from six-time champion, architect Zachary Glass. But … Continue reading The Rivals of Casper Road by Roan Parrish _ Book Review

Fella Enchanted by S.O. Callahan _ Book Review

Amazon | Goodreads Fairy tales are for children. That’s what Peter had decided, especially after a mysterious illness swept through his village, thrusting him into the harsh, very unmagical reality of adulthood. Following a difficult recovery and an even more arduous struggle with finding his footing in life after losing some of the people he … Continue reading Fella Enchanted by S.O. Callahan _ Book Review

The Sunny Side by Lilly Morton _ Blog Tour & Review

Blog Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway:The Sunny SideBy Lily Morton The Model Agency, Book 1 Jonas Durand is successful, rich, and controlled. He owns a prestigious modelling agency and has the world at his fingertips, but a turbulent childhood has taught him to be focused and never deviate from a plan. Dean Jacobs threatens that stance. … Continue reading The Sunny Side by Lilly Morton _ Blog Tour & Review

The Glow Up by A.M Johnson _ Blog Tour & Review

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway:The Glow UpBy A.M. Johnson Franklin University Series, Book 5 Chris Delaney I've promised myself that this was going to be the year to finally buckle down. I'm a junior, and I’ve settled on a major. I've got focus and determination. The one thing I haven't figured out yet? How to … Continue reading The Glow Up by A.M Johnson _ Blog Tour & Review

Bet You by Neve Wilder _ Release Blitz & Review

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway:Bet YouBy Neve Wilder Franklin University Series, Book 4 Spencer Whose brilliant idea was it to build university housing next to one of Franklin U’s most notorious party frats? I’m a real student—the kind who actually came to college to learn, not some dumb frat bro who sees Franklin U as … Continue reading Bet You by Neve Wilder _ Release Blitz & Review

Amazon | Goodreads He’ll rue the day we say “I do”.FordBeing jilted once was bad enough, and it won’t happen again. This time I’m marrying for business. When my current fiancee dupes me a few days before the wedding, luckily she leaves behind someone who can take her place. It’s the right thing for him … Continue reading

Sapphire Springs by C.Travis Rice _ Blog Tour & Review

Sapphire Spring, an all-new heartfelt and touching MM romance in the Sapphire Cove Series from New York Times bestselling author Christopher Rice writing as C. Travis Rice, is available now! Under his new pen name, C. Travis Rice, New York Times bestselling author Christopher Rice offers tales of passion, intrigue, and steamy romance between men. … Continue reading Sapphire Springs by C.Travis Rice _ Blog Tour & Review

The Holiday Trap by Roan Parrish _ Book Review

Amazon | Goodreads For fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Alexis Hall comes a charming, hilarious, and heartwarming LGBTQIA+ romcom about two separate couples finding love over the holidays from acclaimed author Roan Parrish! Greta Russakoff loves her tight-knit family and tiny Maine hometown, even if they don't always understand what it's like to be a … Continue reading The Holiday Trap by Roan Parrish _ Book Review